University:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

University of Alabama
Study Abroad & Intern Abroad Programs

University of Alabama

Crimson Tide – you can enjoy the perfect University of Alabama study abroad program or intern abroad experience in one of our 22 beautiful destinations around the globe. Gain international experience, forge lifelong friendships, and build your résumé while living and studying abroad.

Join your peers as an Alabama student abroad in top Crimson Tide destinations like Buenos Aires, Barcelona, or Dublin. Follow in the path of past University of Alabama alumni as you explore your new city through our built-in cultural activities and excursions. Our wide range of study abroad program options make it possible to find the ideal study or intern abroad experience that keeps you on track for graduation.

Alabama Grants and Discounts

CEA CAPA AFFILIATE
As a student of a top study abroad college, you're eligible for exclusive discounts. Visit the Alabama study abroad office to find out how much you can save when you go abroad with CEA.
Claim Your Discount
CEA CAPA Grants and Offers

Alabama Approved Destinations

Your school has approved the following destinations. Check with your school's Study Abroad Advisor for a list of approved programs.

Alabama Content Creators & Alumni Ambassadors

Alabama Contacts

Lacy Sellars

Office for Sponsored Programs

jlsellars@ua.edu

Sarah Kidwell

Assistant Director of Education Abroad

sekidwell@ua.edu

Samantha Young

Study Abroad Advisor

samantha.young@ua.edu

Carolina Robinson

Director Education Abroad

carolir@ua.edu

Chad Berry

Associate Director for International Health, Safety & Risk Management

chad.berry@ua.edu

Tristan Grammer

Education Abroad Advisor for students in Arts & Sciences

tagrammer@ua.edu

Brooke Caneer

Office Associate

bacaneer@ua.edu

Eve Machado

Education Abroad Advisor

eve.machado@ua.edu

Create your CEA CAPA Passbook

Get access to Passbook in two easy steps. With Passbook, you can track your favorite programs and courses, save flight credits, and watch videos on the destination you're interested in.

Create Passbook

Step 1 of 2

Step 2 of 2


*By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive recurring text messages from CEA CAPA Education Abroad notifying you of important program deadlines. Message and data rates may apply.

Privacy Policy   |   Mobile Terms   |   Flight Credit Rules

Your Passbook is all set up. View your account or apply now to begin the next step in your journey.

LET'S CHAT