University:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

CEA On Campus

Flight Credit Get a Flight Credit worth up to $1,000 when you apply with code* by February 17, 2023

Where do you go to school?

Enter your school below to find out about campus events, application fees, special pricing, university contacts and more.

Campus Events

Check back...more events on your campus coming soon!

Application Process

Applying for a CEA study abroad program or internship is easy. Once you've found your dream program, decided which term works best, and talked to the Study Abroad Office or an academic advisor at your university, simply submit your online application.

University of Arizona Contacts

Rudo Moyo
Study Abroad Coordinator: Non-UA Programs (EZE)
rmoyo@email.arizona.edu
Jill Calderon
Assistant Director, Student Health & Safety
jcaldero@arizona.edu
Vannessa Kramer
Assistant Dean for Global Programs
vkramer@arizona.edu
Lauren Findlow
Assistant Director for Global Programs - ELLER
lfindlow@arizona.edu
Derrick Goodrich
Coordinator, Study Abroad Programs
derrickg@email.arizona.edu
Amy Chenail
Study Abroad Coordinator
achenail@arizona.edu
Academic Advisors
Academic Advisors - ALL approved for non-Eller students
Shelley Gill
Senior Academic Advisor/Internship Coordinator
shelleyb@email.arizona.edu
Corey Laurence
Academic Advisor - ELLER
laurence@arizona.edu
Daisy Reyes
Undergraduate Global Advisor
reyesdaisyg@arizona.edu

University of Arizona Alumni Ambassadors & Content Creators

Receive a $1,000 Flight Credit when you apply by February 17, 2023

Get your flight credit code and access to Passbook in two easy steps. With Passbook, you can track your favorite programs and courses, save flight credits, and watch videos on the destination you're interested in.

Apply Now

Step 1 of 2

Step 2 of 2


*By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive recurring text messages from CEA Study Abroad notifying you of important program deadlines. Message and data rates may apply.

Privacy Policy   |   Mobile Terms   |   Flight Credit Rules

Your flight credit has been added to your Passbook. Apply now or view your Passbook to begin the next step in your journey.

LET'S CHAT