University:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Colorado State University
Study Abroad & Intern Abroad Programs

Colorado State University

Rams – you can enjoy the perfect Colorado State University study abroad program or intern abroad experience in one of our 22 beautiful destinations around the globe. Gain international experience, forge lifelong friendships, and build your résumé while living and studying abroad. 

Join your peers as a Colorado student abroad in top Rams destinations like Dublin, Paris, or Prague. Follow in the path of past Colorado State University alumni as you explore your new city through our built-in cultural activities and excursions. Our wide range of study abroad program options make it possible to find the ideal study or intern abroad experience that keeps you on track for graduation. 

COLORADO APPROVED DESTINATIONS 

Your school has approved all CEA CAPA destinations. Check with your school's Study Abroad Advisor for a list of approved study and internship abroad programs.  

Aix-en-Provence
Alicante
Amsterdam
Barcelona
Buenos Aires
Dublin
Florence
French Riviera
Galway
Madrid
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Jose
Seville

CSU Grants and Discounts

CEA CAPA AFFILIATE
As a student of a top study abroad college, you're eligible for exclusive discounts. Visit the CSU study abroad office to find out how much you can save when you go abroad with CEA.
Claim Your Discount
CEA CAPA Grants and Offers

CSU Approved Destinations

Your school has approved the following destinations. Check with your school's Study Abroad Advisor for a list of approved programs.

CSU Contacts

Whitney Ewing

Education Abroad Advisor - Latin America and Caribbean

whitney.ewing@colostate.edu

Aimee Jones

Director of Education Abroad

aimee.jones@colostate.edu

Olivia Cole

Advisor for Semester at Sea & Affiliate Programs in Asia, Australia, New Zealand, & the UK/Ireland

olivia.cole2@colostate.edu

Trecia Smith

Advisor for CSU Faculty and Staff Led Programs

trecia.smith@colostate.edu

Casey Clements

International Risk Manager

internationalsafety@colostate.edu

Derek Smallwood

Associate Director of Education Abroad

derek.smallwood@colostate.edu

Christopher Snodgress

Education Abroad Coordinator - UK & Ireland

christopher.snodgress@colostate.edu

Jenna Luginbill

Advisor for affiliate programs in Spain, Latin America, the Caribbean, the Middle East and Africa

jenna.luginbill@colostate.edu

Destini Hall

Advisor for affiliate programs in continental Europe (except Spain)

destini.hall@colostate.edu

Nikki Leblanc

Associate Director, Faculty and Staff-Led Programs

nikki.leblanc@colostate.edu

Nicole Pawloski

Education Abroad Coordinator - Spain and Latin America

nicole.pawloski@colostate.edu

Create your CEA CAPA Passbook

Get access to Passbook in two easy steps. With Passbook, you can track your favorite programs and courses, save flight credits, and watch videos on the destination you're interested in.

Create Passbook

Step 1 of 2

Step 2 of 2


*By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive recurring text messages from CEA CAPA Education Abroad notifying you of important program deadlines. Message and data rates may apply.

Privacy Policy   |   Mobile Terms   |   Flight Credit Rules

Your Passbook is all set up. View your account or apply now to begin the next step in your journey.

LET'S CHAT