University:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

CEA

Flight Voucher Get a Flight Voucher worth up to $1,000 when you apply with code* by May 26, 2022

Thinking About Studying Abroad?

CEA-Twitter-Chat-3.9-300x300

You've heard about study abroad programs. Maybe you're ready to select one, or you still want to know a little more about how it works.

If this sounds like you, we have just the thing to help you navigate the next steps: Join CEA's Admissions team for a Twitter chat on Wednesday, March 9!

To Join the Chat:

  1. Hop on Twitter at 9:30 a.m. PST/10:30 a.m. MST/11:30 a.m. CST/12:30 p.m. EST on Wednesday, March 9.
  2. Follow #ceaAbroadChat to interact with CEA Admissions Counselors representing your school's area and CEA alumni.
  3. Ask your questions!

 

Who Will be Answering Questions?

 

See you there!


Read more about our CEA Content Creators.
 
Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first
comment-avatar


VIEW POSTS BY CATEGORY

Receive a $1,000 Flight Voucher when you apply by May 26, 2022

Get your flight voucher code and access to Passbook in two easy steps. With Passbook, you can track your favorite programs and courses, save flight vouchers, and watch videos on the destination you're interested in.

Apply Now

Step 1 of 2

Step 2 of 2


*By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive recurring text messages from CEA Study Abroad notifying you of important program deadlines. Message and data rates may apply.

Privacy Policy   |   Mobile Terms   |   Voucher Rules

Your flight voucher has been added to your Passbook. Apply now or view your Passbook to begin the next step in your journey.

LET'S CHAT