University:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Study Abroad & Intern Abroad Programs

Flight Voucher Get a Flight Voucher worth up to $1,000 when you apply with code* by August 25, 2022

University of Michigan Ann Arbor

Wolverines – you can enjoy the perfect Michigan study abroad program or intern abroad experience in one of our 22 beautiful destinations around the globe. Gain international experience, forge lifelong friendships, and build your résumé while living and studying abroad.

Join your peers as a Wolverine abroad in top UMich destinations like Rome, Barcelona, or Prague. Follow in the footsteps of past University of Michigan alumni as you explore your new city through our built-in cultural activities and excursions. Our wide range of study abroad program options make it possible to find the ideal study or intern abroad experience that keeps you on track for graduation.

Michigan Grants and Discounts

CEA AFFILIATE
As a student of a top study abroad college, you're eligible for exclusive discounts. Visit the Michigan study abroad office to find out how much you can save when you go abroad with CEA.
Claim Your Discount
CEA Grants and Offers

Michigan Approved Destinations

Your school has approved the following destinations. Check with your school's Study Abroad Advisor for a list of approved programs.

Michigan Content Creators & Alumni Ambassadors

Michigan Contacts

Jeff Winters

Academic Advisor

jwint@umich.edu

Clara Kawanishi

Academic Advisor,Coordinator, International Student Affairs

kawanish@umich.edu

Matthew Turner

Academic Advisor

turnermr@umich.edu

Katrina Vegter

Academic Advisor Director

vegter@umich.edu

Brian Banks

Academic Advisor

bbscott@umich.edu

Amy Flanagan

BA Program Coordinator

aflan@umich.edu

Sofia Carlsson

Academic Advisor

sofiar@umich.edu

Eva Bacevice

Academic Advisor

egb@umich.edu

Vanessa Barton

Global Engagement Coordinator,

bartonva@umich.edu

Deedee Ulintz

Director of Student Affairs and Academic Advising

dianals@umich.edu

Kelsey Banfield

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

kszpara@umich.edu

Jennifer Hebestreit

Academic Advisor

jenhebes@umich.edu

Liese Hull

Academic Advisor

lahull@umich.edu

George Tyler

Undergraduate Advisor / Lecturer

tylerge@umich.edu

Christine O'Neil

Academic Advisor

onechris@umich.edu

Henry Dyson

Senior Advisor

hdyson@umich.edu

John Cantu

Academic Advisor

jcantu@umich.com

Kelly Kowatch

Director of Engaged Learning Programs and Adjunct Lecturer in Information, School of Information

kkowatch@umich.edu

Ryan Plis

Academic Advisor

ryanplis@umich.edu

Terrance Wilbert

Academic Advisor

twilbert@umich.edu

Jillian McConville

Program Manager

jmcconv@umich.edu

Stephanie Chervin

Honors Pre-health Academic Advisor

schervin@umich.edu

CaVar Palmer Reid

Academic Advisor

reidcav@umich.edu

Mark Robbins

Academic Advisor

mrobbin@umich.edu

Gayle Green

Assistant Director, Advisor, Housing Coordinator

greengd@umich.edu

Bryan Abma

Academic Advisor - LSA

babma@umich.edu

Tiffany Nicole Brown

Academic Advisor

brownet@umich.edu

Faith Sparr

Lecturer IV

fsparr@umich.edu

Matt Hancock

International Programs Advisor/Coordinator

mhancoc@umich.edu

Lara Kusnetzky

Academic Advisor

lkusnet@umich.edu

David Krstovich

Academic Advisor

dkrstovi@umich.edu

Ashley Lawrence

Academic Advisor

ashleyvl@umich.edu

Emmaline Frazier

Career Development Coordinator and Adjunct Lecturer in Information

ebwise@umich.edu

Andrew Mach

Academic Advisor

admach@umich.edu

Beste Erel Windes

Academic Program Manager

beste@umich.edu

Laura Herbert

Academic Advisor

lmhmich@umich.edu

Jill Hoppenjans

Academic Advisor

jillhopp@umich.edu

Forrest LaPointe

Academic Advisor

flapoint@umich.edu

Chris Van Wasshenova

Academic Advisor

chrisvw@umich.edu

Kristy Watkins

Academic Advisor

watkinkr@umich.edu

Diane Hardy Saran

Assistant Director

disaran@umich.edu

Adam Freed

Global Engagement Program Manager

avfreed@umich.edu

Chiara Swain

International Programs Advisor/Coordinator

clazz@umich.edu

Receive a $1,000 Flight Voucher when you apply by August 25, 2022

Get your flight voucher code and access to Passbook in two easy steps. With Passbook, you can track your favorite programs and courses, save flight vouchers, and watch videos on the destination you're interested in.

Apply Now

Step 1 of 2

Step 2 of 2


*By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive recurring text messages from CEA Study Abroad notifying you of important program deadlines. Message and data rates may apply.

Privacy Policy   |   Mobile Terms   |   Voucher Rules

Your flight voucher has been added to your Passbook. Apply now or view your Passbook to begin the next step in your journey.

LET'S CHAT