University:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

University of Arizona
Study Abroad & Intern Abroad Programs

Flight Voucher Get a Flight Voucher worth up to $1,000 when you apply with code* by October 13, 2022

University of Arizona

Wildcats – you can enjoy the perfect University of Arizona study abroad program or intern abroad experience in one of our 22 beautiful destinations around the globe. Gain international experience, forge lifelong friendships, and build your résumé while living and studying abroad.

Join your peers as a Wildcat abroad in top UofA destinations like Florence, Barcelona, or Prague. Follow in the footsteps of past University of Arizona alumni as you explore your new city through our built-in cultural activities and excursions. Our wide range of study abroad program options make it possible to find the ideal study or intern abroad experience that keeps you on track for graduation.

UofA Grants and Discounts

CEA AFFILIATE
As a student of a top study abroad college, you're eligible for exclusive discounts. Visit the UofA study abroad office to find out how much you can save when you go abroad with CEA.
Claim Your Discount
CEA Grants and Offers

UofA Contacts

Rudo Moyo

Study Abroad Coordinator: Non-UA Programs (EZE)

rmoyo@email.arizona.edu

Jill Calderon

Assistant Director, Student Health & Safety

jcaldero@arizona.edu

Vannessa Kramer

Assistant Dean for Global Programs

vkramer@arizona.edu

Lauren Findlow

Assistant Director for Global Programs - ELLER

lfindlow@arizona.edu

Derrick Goodrich

Coordinator, Study Abroad Programs

derrickg@email.arizona.edu

Amy Chenail

Study Abroad Coordinator

achenail@arizona.edu

Academic Advisors

Academic Advisors - ALL approved for non-Eller students

Shelley Gill

Senior Academic Advisor/Internship Coordinator

shelleyb@email.arizona.edu

Corey Laurence

Academic Advisor - ELLER

laurence@arizona.edu

Daisy Reyes

Undergraduate Global Advisor

reyesdaisyg@arizona.edu

Receive a $1,000 Flight Voucher when you apply by October 13, 2022

Get your flight voucher code and access to Passbook in two easy steps. With Passbook, you can track your favorite programs and courses, save flight vouchers, and watch videos on the destination you're interested in.

Apply Now

Step 1 of 2

Step 2 of 2


*By providing your mobile number, you agree to receive recurring text messages from CEA Study Abroad notifying you of important program deadlines. Message and data rates may apply.

Privacy Policy   |   Mobile Terms   |   Voucher Rules

Your flight voucher has been added to your Passbook. Apply now or view your Passbook to begin the next step in your journey.

LET'S CHAT